This page does not review anything Koss makes. It counts one thing: how much of what this database says about their products came out of their own documents, and how much had to be worked out or left blank.
| Model | Impedance | Sensitivity | Source of the figure |
|---|---|---|---|
| ESP/95X Plus | 100000 Ω | — | Unit not stated |
| KPH30i | 60 Ω | 101.0 dB | Unit not stated |
| KPH40 Utility | 60 Ω | 101.0 dB | Unit not stated |
| KSC75 | 60 Ω | 101.0 dB/mW | Published per mW |
| Porta Pro | 60 Ω | 101.0 dB/mW | Published per mW |
Impedance is almost always printed. Sensitivity is the one that goes wrong, because a decibel figure means two very different things depending on whether it is per milliwatt or per volt — about five decibels apart at 300 Ω and eighteen at 16 Ω. The conversion is here.
Rather less than half of what this site says about Koss came from them. The rest is arithmetic, and it is marked as arithmetic on every page.
The rule used here is the same for every maker and is described on the manufacturer index. Every figure behind it can be opened on the product page it came from, with the document it came from linked.